Click to enlarge
Granit = Digipak = (CD)
The Arosa Ensemble, founded in 2009, performs music written by Marja Ahlsved setting poems by Edith Södergran. The group's second album, Granit, blends Södergran's lyrics with a modern pop and electro sound. The songs are performed in Finland-Swedish, the original language of the poetry.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-05-05
Label: Eclipse Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ECD-201973
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rosen
02 Mitt Liv
03 Min Död Och Mitt Öde
04 Jag Tror På Min Syster
05 O Du Mitt Hjärtas Vidd
06 Farliga Drömmar
07 Sjukbesök
08 Sol
09 Sjuka Dagar
10 Stjärnorna
11 En Strimma Hav