Click to enlarge
Monoqueen (CD)
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2020-09-25
Label: Prosthetic Records
Country: US
Item No: PRST104542.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lunatic Fringe 4:13
02 Lungs 3:32
03 Burning Skies 4:40
04 Mean Mr. Mustard 1:18
05 Why A Bitch Gotta Lie 4:15
06 Broken Whiskey Glass 4:50
07 Gone 1:19
08 Vacant Planet 3:48
09 Lowly Argonaut 3:40
10 Sleep Flood 4:31
11 A Sound Of Thunder 5:23