Click to enlarge
Fear = LP = (LP)
The Hard Rock / Doom Metal band Valkyrie from Virginia, founded in 2002, is finally back with their new album "Fear" after a 5 year record break! Valkyrie have become more progressive and diverse. Tracks like "Feeling So Low", "The Choice" and "Evil Eye" show how they are expanding their sound and combining their classic hard rock with a preference for remarkable melodies and creative hooks
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-07-24
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7424
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feeling So Low 5:07
02 Afraid To Live 6:55
03 Loveblind 5:31
04 The Choice 6:14
05 Fear And Sacrifice 6:40
06 Brings You Down 4:56
07 Evil Eye 4:40
08 Exasperator 3:56