Click to enlarge
Gammy = LP = (LP)
Gammy is the 5th album by Italian band BLEEDING EYES. It's an outburst of feelings, emotions and matters: restlessness, darkness, disillusion, inspiration, rebellion, hope, tears, blood, pain, pleasure. Musically, stoner, sludgy and psychedelic riffs are spiced up by harsh and lysergic vocals and lyrics, sung according to the track in Italian or English. This album features some special guests: Nicola Manzan (Bologna Violenta, Menace, Ulan Bator) on violin, Mauro Franceschini (Captain Mantell, Ottodix) on percussion, Alessandra Perozzo (Bogus Jail) on vocals, Luca Ferrazza (Slowdown) on vocals, Alberto Silvestrini (former Bleeding Eyes) on vocals, AMA with his "sonic invasions". The cover art was born by a suggestive collaboration between the photographer Lorenzo Ferraro and the visual artist eeviac. The album was conceived, recorded and mixed between April and September 2014 at BadRum Studio in Asolo, Italy.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-12-12
Label: Go Down Records
Country: Euro
Item No: GODLP123B
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 La Chiave 03:35
02 Amaro Tez (o.o.d.) 05:05
03 Kevin's Space 03:47
04 A Fistful Of Dynamite 04:56
05 Lacrime Fiume Sangue Dolore 05:34
06 Full Fledged 05:07
07 Demon Haze 05:33
08 Ama-rosa 04:28
09 Keep Calm And Fail 02:11
10 Gammy 09:34