Click to enlarge
Continent = LP = (LP)
339 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-01-17
Label: Prosthetic Records
Country: US
Item No: PRST104361.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Skynet
02 Seaward
03 Dr. Doom
04 Forget-me-now
05 Cthulu
06 Baby Buster
07 Balboa Towers
08 Jfc
09 Kraken
10 The Combine
11 Behemoth