Click to enlarge
Revival = LP = (LP)
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-18
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: US
Item No: NBA26316.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Die Alone
02 The God I Deserve
03 Calm Before The Storm
04 Raise The Dead
05 The Safety Of Disbelief
06 Virus
07 The Great Divide
08 The Bitter End
09 Lost In The Fire
10 The Sound Of Violence
11 Pull My Heart Out
12 Judas Convention