Click to enlarge
Esoteric Oppression (CD)
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2019-03-22
Label: Agonia Records
Country: US
Item No: AGNA188.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Drone Kingdom 9:06
02 Motionless In Oceania 7:58
03 Utopia 6:32
04 The Failure Design 7:28
05 Phosphorescent Blight 11:23