Click to enlarge
100% (CD)
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2019-02-01
Country: US
Item No: MTLV99.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 K.h.c.c.
02 Nacht Ohne Sterne
03 Dumme Geboren
04 Timmi Halt's Maul
05 Auf Beiden Beinen
06 Nichts Zu Verlieren
07 Diese Stadt
08 Du Bist König
09 Was Wir Immer Gesucht Ham
10 Richtung Wirklichkeit
11 Bilder
12 Ihr Seid Schuld