Click to enlarge
Analogy & Earthbound ; The Complete Works = 3 CD Longpack = (CD)
This exclusive deluxe - limited to 500 copies - boxset features ALL songs recorded by Analogy-Earthbound over the last 40 years, including lots of material never issued on cd, and even some completely unreleased tracks. 38 tracks! The box includes a huge book with many unreleased picture and an extensive band history in English, German and Italian. All vintage songs have been carefully remasterd.
499 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-05-25
Label: Ams Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AMS154CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 God's Own Land
02 Sold Out
03 Dark Reflections
04 Weeping May Endure
05 Indian Meditation
06 Tin's Song
07 Analogy
08 The Year's At The Spring
09 Pan-am Flight 249
10 Milan On A Sunday Morning
11 Vita Non So Chi Sei
Disc 2
01 Love To Paul (acoustic Version With Buckmaster 1975)