Click to enlarge
Animus = LP = (LP)
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-02-23
Label: Prosthetic Records
Country: US
Item No: PRST103281.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Syllogism 1:20
02 Abysmal Agony 2:59
03 Celestial Patricide 4:01
04 Desecration Of Human Privilege 2:04
05 Corrode The Black Sun 4:38
06 Immanetize Eschaton 4:48
07 The Exquisite Taste Of Selfishness 3:08
08 Devoid 3:38
09 Perpetrator Emasculation 1:32
10 Womb Forced Animus 4:59