Click to enlarge
Somatic Defilement = LP = (LP)
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-09-15
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB151765.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Necrotizing (intro) 0:35
02 The Somatic Defilement 5:19
03 Devirgination Studies 3:12
04 Prostatic Fluid Asphyxiation 3:33
05 Fairy Fay 3:33
06 Ear To Ear 3:30
07 Alone In The Morgue 2:53
08 Festering Fiesta 2:29
09 Vicer Exciser 2:52
10 Articulo Mortis 4:03