Click to enlarge
Akroasis = LP = (LP)
339 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2016-02-05
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE7636151.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sermon Of The Seven Suns 7:13
02 The Monist 4:57
03 Akro?asis 4:24
04 Ten Sepiroth 5:09
05 Ode To The Sun 5:05
06 Fractal Dimension 6:14
07 Perpetual Infinity 5:53
08 Weltseele 15:16
09 The Origin Of Primal Expression (bonus Track) 3:56