Click to enlarge
Sun Supreme = LP, Gold / Black = (LP)
Reissue of the first album, from 1974, of this hard rock influenced Italian off-shoot of New Trolls.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2015-02-15
Label: Vinyl Magic
Country: Euro
Item No: VMLP081
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Vision Of Majesty
02 Travelling The Spectrum Of The Soul
03 Flow Of The River Of The Mind
04 A Magical Cavern
05 On The Edge Of It All
06 The Valley Of Mists
07 Song Of The Valley Deep
08 The Elements Clash - Storm Of Life
09 Vision Fulfilled
10 Jungle - Rythm Colour (steam
11 Sweat
12 Pulse