Click to enlarge
Flight Of The Griffin (CD)
A wild head-banging ride from start to finish with riff after soaring riff. Great melodic vocals, booming drums, and yes great riffs, oh those riffs ! Must be heard on full volume for full appreciation !
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1984
Release Date: 2019-06-27
Label: Eclipse
Country: Euro
Item No: ECL1029
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hawk The Slayer
02 Heavy Metal Attack
03 Submission
04 Creeper
05 Flight Of The Griffin
06 Fire In The Sky
07 Hell Runneth Over
08 Judgement Day
09 Travelling In Time
10 Legion Of Ruin (Bonus
11 Demo 1983)
12 NAme Of The Dance (Bonus