Click to enlarge
Tyrants (CD)
Jag Panzer is one of the most legendary US Metal bands of all time ! The original (classic) line up of the band consisted of Mark Briody (guitars), John Tetley (bass), Rick Hilyard (drums) and Harry Conklin (vocals). Fittingly, Jag Panzer's vinyl debut from 1983 was christened "Tyrants". It was the band's legendary EP released on Azra Records/Iron Works, which now sees a de luxe re-release on High Roller Records (containing the original cover artwork). the High Roller edition of "Tyrants" contains no less than eight bonus tracks !
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2013-05-20
Label: High Roller Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HRR290CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Battle Zones
02 Death Row
03 Metal Melts The Ice
04 Iron Shadows
05 Tower Of Darkness (bonus Track)
06 Under The Knife (bonus Track
07 Previously Unreleased)
08 The Oracle (bonus Track
09 Previously Unreleased)
10 The Crucifix (bonus Track
11 Unreleased Demo Version)
12 Battle Zones (bonus Track