Click to enlarge
Konkret Musik = LP + CD = (LP)
Gösta Berlings Saga from Stockholm, Sweden are back with their sixth studio album. "Konkret Musik" comprises 12 explosive and experimental instrumental rock songs, which are a truly unique combination of progressive rock, minimalist synth and off-world melodies. Dystopian but hopeful, maximum and yet minimal: "Konkret Musik" should not leave anyone untouched
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MY BROTHER THE WIND
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-06-01
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMLP552
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Släpad
02 Vinsta Guldklocka
03 Basement Traps
04 Close To Home
05 Konkret Musik
06 Closing Borders
07 To Never Return
08 Instrument Vi
09 The Pugilist
10 A Fucking Good Man
11 Förbifart Stockholm
12 A Question Of Currency