Click to enlarge
Yggdrasill = LP = (LP)
Hidden under the lo-fi production and chainsaw guitars are great complex compositions that ranks among the best releases from the early Norwegian scene. The production makes it a difficult listen, which may have warranted its low score on this site, but I think it has its merits in that it creates a very cold atmosphere that works well with the lengthy compositions to become almost trance-inducing. An essential demo for any fan of extreme metal.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-12
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP353
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Heimdallr
02 Allf?ðr Oðinn
03 Hal Valr
04 Niunda Heim
05 Resound Of Gjallarhorn
06 Enslaved (Bonus Track)