Click to enlarge
Dangerous Charm = LP = (LP)
Limited 180gm yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Dangerous Charm is the sixth album by the German metal band Sinner. It's a musical change of the metal style from their early records and one with the focus on the keyboards and synths. Cheerful and upbeat describes the musical approach of this album. The glam metal is filled with ballads and some nice guitar riffs. Dangerous Charm is one of the many perfectly recorded Sinner albums. Matt Sinner is the driving force behind the heavy metal band Sinner. He was an important figure in the popularizing of the '80s German metal. After all these years he's still recording and performing.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2018-10-02
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2257
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Concrete jungle 3:21
02 Knife in my heart 4:54
03 Dangerous charm 3:55
04 Everybody needs somebody to love 4:32
05 Nobody rocks like you 3:51
06 Tomorrow doesn't matter tonight 4:29
07 Fight the fight 3:43
08 Back in my arms 3:34
09 Gipsy 3:09
10 Desperate heart 3:09