Click to enlarge
Acquired Taste = DVD = (DVD)
For over a decade Sub Pop Records have been delivering the very best in non-mainstream modern rock, and in this release showcasing twenty-five tracks by some of the label's most popular acts, music fans can find out just why Sub Pop remains as vital in the new millennium as it was in the 1990s. Music videos featured in this collection include Iron and Wine's "Southern Anthem", The Postal Service's "Such Great Heights", The Shins' "Pink Bullets", and Sleater-Kinney's "Jumpers". Other featured bands include Fruit Bats, Wolf Parade, The Helio Sequence, Low, Constantines, and Jennifer Gentle. ~ Jason Buchanan, All Movie Guide
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: DVD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-05-09
Label: Sub Pop
Country: US
Item No: SUB714DVD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The shins: new slang (original sub pop)
02 Ugly casanova: things i don't remember (unedited)
03 Iron and wine: southern anthem
04 The postal service: such great heights
05 Hot hot heat: no not now
06 Constantines: nighttime/anytime (it's all right)
07 Iron and wine: naked as we came
08 The thermals: how we know
09 The album leaf: on your way
10 The postal service: we will become silhouettes
11 The shins: pink bullets
12 Low: death of a salesman