Click to enlarge
Seventeen = 2 LP + CD = (LP)
Legendary Dutch progressive rock band Kayak's 17th studio, album simply titled 'Seventeen'. It contains 60 minutes of brilliant '70s style classic rock filled with progressive arrangements and straight-forward, catchy rock with excellent musicianship and powerful vocals! Presented on double black vinyl with the CD version as a bonus.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-01-10
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMLP498
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Somebody 3:04
02 La Peregrina (she Wanders Alone) 11:42
03 Falling 3:08
04 Feathers And Tar 3:14
05 Walk Through Fire 10:23
Disc 2
01 Ripples On The Water 3:40
02 All That I Want 3:47
03 X Marks The Spot 1:58
04 God On Our Side 3:30
05 Love Sail Away 3:12
06 Cracks 8:50
07 To An End 3:32