Click to enlarge
The Sound of Death = LP = (LP)
Debut album from South Swedish death / thrash metal combo, highly influenced by the Swedish 80's thrash metal scene.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-11-04
Label: Southcoast
Country: Euro
Item No: SCPLP005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Atrocity
02 Shallow Grave
03 BAttle
04 B.T.K.
05 It Was Meant To Die
06 Stabbed From The Inside
07 The Shadow From The Ancient Tomb
08 The Warmachine
09 Zombie Front
10 Rise From The Deep