Click to enlarge
Destroyer = Digipack = (CD)
Hard to believe that already three years have passed since Black Mountain's last album. But all the nicer that they come back with new material in 2019. "Detroyer" is the name of the fifth album of the hard and psychedelic rockers from Canada, the successor of "IV". At the same time it is the first album together with Rachel Fannan (Sleepy Sun) and Adam Bulgasem (Dommengang and Soft Kill). Black Mountain recorded eight songs for "Detroyer". The production was once again done by John Congleton (Goldfrapp, John Grant, Manchester Orchestra, Two Gallants, Thrice and many more).
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-02-12
Label: Jagjaguwar
Country: US
Item No: JAG340
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Future Shade 5:11
02 Horns Arising 6:51
03 Closer To The Edge 2:54
04 High Rise 6:11
05 Pretty Little Lazies 4:59
06 Boogie Lover 6:19
07 Licensed To Drive 4:45
08 Fd'72 5:47