Click to enlarge
Chapters V & VI (CD)
This album finishes the TIME TRAVELLER trilogy; the previous albums are Chapters I & II (2008) and Chapters III & IV (2011). The Finnish project is sovereignly led by Juhani Nisula who has composed the music and who plays bass and keyboards besides his main instrument electric guitar, the real star of the whole show. Gracefully it's not a one-man project though. Mika Lilja does excellent job on drums, and Timo Ristilä adds vintage key instruments on several tracks. With a welcome exception of one vocal song, the music is instrumental.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-04-09
Label: Presence Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PRECD089
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The First Five Steps 5:17
02 Sunday Morning Walk 5:10
03 The Lord
04 The Emperor 7:46
05 Diving Deep Down 4:44
06 Following The Light 4:40
07 Space Radiation 0:53
08 No Gravity 4:56
09 Earth Above 5:21