Click to enlarge
Shout ! = 2 CD, Digipack = (CD)
Gov't Mule's first studio album in four years - will feature 11 tracks recorded by the band in Los Angeles and Stamford, CT plus 2 vinyls featuring an all-star lineup of vocalists interpreting The Mule's new songs. Special guests Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Ben Harper, Toots Hibbert, Glenn Hughes, Jim James, Myles Kennedy, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, Ty Taylor and Steve Winwood appear on Disc 2 of Shout! "No one's done this before, which is exciting," says singer-guitarist Warren Haynes, who co-founded Gov't Mule with drummer Matt Abts. The band also features keyboardist-guitarist Danny Louis and bassist Jorgen Carlsson. "But it's even more exciting actually listening to these artists sing our songs. Their performances bring new ideas, energy and sometimes even different meanings to every number."
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-09-23
Label: Provogue Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PRD74065
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 World Boss 05:24
02 No Reward 04:56
03 Whisper In Your Soul 05:11
04 Captured 09:04
05 Scared To Live 06:17
06 Stoop So Low 08:23
07 Forsaken Savior 06:19
08 Done Got Wise 06:12
09 When The World Gets Small 07:56
10 Funny Little Tragedy 04:17
11 Bring On The Music 11:05
Disc 2
01 World Boss 04:31