Click to enlarge
Carnivorous = Digipack = (CD)
Cherry Red Records presents the brand new studio album of the space rockers Hawkwind! "Carnivorous" (an anagram of Coronavirus) is the 33rd studio album of the band, recorded by Dave Brock (vocals, guitar, synths), Richard Chadwick (drums) and Magnus Martin (guitar, keyboards) in a smaller formation as "Light Orchestra". Fifteen compact, futuristic rock songs in classic Hawkwind style.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-10-24
Label: Cherry Red
Country: Euro
Item No: CDBRED822
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Expedition To Planet X
02 Dyna-mite
03 Void Of Wasteland
04 Repel Attract
05 Attraction
06 Human Behaviour (no Sex Allowed)
07 Temple Of Love
08 Square Peg Into A Round Hole
09 Windy Day
10 Model Farm Blues
11 Whose Call Is It Anyway?
12 Lockdown (keep Calm)