Click to enlarge
Transition State = LP = (LP)
Finnish Heavy Metal cult band OZ is back! More than five years after the re-start of their career with the "Burning Leather" release, the band led my founding member and drummer Pekka Mark finally delivers the anticipated new studio album (their first all new songs album since 1991!). And OZ doesn't fail to impress with thirteen cracking and fresh, traditional Metal tracks of immensely high quality. Even though Pekka Mark is the last remaining member left from the original line-up, OZ are as strong as ever and continue to haunt you with the relentless, uncompromising sound they are known for!
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-02-10
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFMLP6401
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bone Crusher
02 Restless
03 Heart Of A Beast
04 Drag You To Hell
05 Whore Of Babylon (bonus)
06 The Witch
07 In A Shadow Of A Shotgun
08 Never Close Your Eyes
09 The Mountain
10 Demonized
11 We'll Never Die
12 Sister Red (bonus)