Click to enlarge
Burzum / Aske = 2 LP = (LP)
Limited edition double 180gm vinyl LP pressing containing the first two official Burzum releases in one package: Burzum (1992) and Aske EP (1993). 11 tracks. Back On Black.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: SUN OF NOTHING
Type: LP
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2008-03-03
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV072LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Feeble screams from forests unknown (7.28)
02 Ea lord of the depths (4.52)
03 Spell of destruction (5.39)
04 Channelling the power of souls into a new god (3.27)
05 War (2.30)
06 The crying orc (0.58)
Disc 2
01 My journey to the stars (8.10)
02 Dungeons of darkness (4.52)
03 Stemmen fra gaarnet (6.09)
04 Dominus sathanas (3.04)
05 A lost forgotten sad spirit (10.52)