Click to enlarge
The Birth Of Tragedy = Digipack = (CD)
The new Thrash Metal assault from Japan's Ritual Carnage. There have been dozens of bands jumping on the retro-Thrash Metal bandwagon in the past several years but a precious few have the raw talent and intensity to recapture the joy of the early 80's sound. The Birth of Tragedy will have you dusting off your bullet belts, strapping on your nailed wrist bands, diving into the pit and thrashing 'till fucking death. Tracks list: The Sixth Sense, The Birth of Tragedy, Burning Eyes of Rage, Paradox of Democracy, Fall of the Empire, Shroud of Secrecy, Sanity`s Thin Line, Grave New World, Dawn to Decadence, Psycho-Sadistic Psychosis, Infernal Death (In memory of Chuck Schuldiner). Bonus tracks: Evil Will Avenge, Dialouge Of Bullets.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2002
Release Date: 2002-02-18
Country: Euro
Item No: OPCD132
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Sixth Sense
02 The Birth of Tragedy
03 Burning Eyes of Rage
04 Paradox of Democracy
05 Fall of the Empire
06 Shroud of Secrecy
07 Sanity`s Thin Line
08 Grave New World
09 Dawn to Decadence
10 Psycho-Sadistic Psychosis
11 Infernal Death (In memory of Chuck Schul
12 Dialouge Of Bullets.
Browse by genre: Rea - 1 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list