Click to enlarge
Inversion principle (CD)
INVERSION PRINCIPLE is the sophomore release from English black metal outfit Reign of Erebus. The album contains nine songs. The British extreme black metal band's second full-length album features nine tracks. Blackend. 2004.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-05-05
Label: Blackend
Country: Euro
Item No: BLACK068CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Reclamation and mastery 03:49
02 Maelstrom 03:19
03 Feeding the furnace 06:43
04 The storm 03:44
05 Constrictor 03:00
06 ...angels brought thee ashes 03:03
07 To shame the skies 06:05
08 Inversion principle 05:12
09 Warfare 04:48
Browse by genre: Rea - 1 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list