Click to enlarge
Band link
Demon Deceiver (CD)
"Demon Deceiver" is nothing less than co-founder and original JUDAS PRIEST singer's fifth solo album. Atkins covers the Priest classics "Victim Of Changes" and "Dreamer Deceiver" (which he both co-wrote back in the days).
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ATKINS/MAY
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2007-01-28
Label: Diesel & Glory
Country: Euro
Item No: DG003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Demon deceiver 5:45
02 Money talks 6:18
03 Blood demons and whiskey 4:11
04 Drown 4:16
05 Sentenced 6:19
06 Victim of changes 4:50
07 Bleeding 5:44
08 God help me 7:06
09 Cradle to the grave 4:06
10 Dreamer deceiver 6:24
Browse by genre: Rea - 1 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
Others also bought
129 SEK
Twenty Years # 2