Click to enlarge
Fourth album by this band from Finland. Influenced by Hidria Spacefolk and Ozric Tentacles taking the listener on a fascinating journey. The typical 70s keyboard sounds, well worked out compositions, intricate rhythms and the violin are the distincting factors.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-08-18
Label: Nordic Notes
Country: Euro
Item No: NN029
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kuuvuori
02 The army of isopods
03 Capricious bonfire
04 Ilman rihlan kiertämää
05 Muting glow
06 Imaginary blizzard
07 Kvasikonforminen äyriäinen
08 Hopeful sprout
09 Kurki
Browse by Top List - 33 items Show as list
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: [25] 50 100