Click to enlarge
Magna Carta = Papersleeve = (CD)
Debut album from UK trio performind folk styled music in the vein of SPRIGUNS. Digitally remastered + bonus track "Seven 'o clock hymn / Mid winter-Live".
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2010-08-05
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: REPUK1130
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Times of change
02 Daughter daughter
03 Old john parker
04 I am no more
05 Ballad of francis alabadalejo
06 Spinning wheels of time
07 Romeo jack
08 Mid winter
09 Shades of grey
10 Emily thru' the window pane
11 Sea and sand (the isle of pabay)
12 Seven o'clock hymn
Browse by Top List - 64 items Show as list
159 SEK
The Medium
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought
129 SEK