Click to enlarge
Band link
Space Explosion = LP / CD = (LP)
A krautrock supergroup featuring Dieter Moebius of Cluster, drummer Mani Neumeier of Guru Guru, Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps, Chris Karrer of Amon Düül, and Zappi Dietmeier & Jean-Hervé Peron both of Faust. This recording was made at ATOM H Studios in Düsseldorf in 1998 and originally released under the group name "Space Explosion". The bonus CD features 4 bonus tracks also recorded at ATOM H in Düsseldorf in 1996 by the Cosmic Couriers 1, consisting of Moebius, Neumeier and Engler, and originally released on their album Other Places.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 18-22 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 2012-05-03
Label: Lilith Records
Country: Russia
Item No: LR330LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Dino's Dream
02 Taub
03 Space Explosion
04 I'm Hall
05 Krakatau
Disc 2
01 Dino's Dream
02 Taub
03 Space Explosion
04 I'm Hall
05 Krakatau
06 Culture In A Small Room
07 Anabolica
Browse by Top List - 84 items Show as list
159 SEK
179 SEK
Logos = LP =
7" Used
40 SEK
Only One Woman = 7" =
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: 25 [50] 100