Click to enlarge
Band link
In the round (CD)
In the Round has not been available since 1995 and all Pentangle fans will welcome the re-release of this album.Their Basket of Light album made number five, and "Light Flight" was a hit single in the late sixties being the theme tune to the popular 'Take Three Girls' series. They introduced some electric guitars on their early-'70s albums. The original lineup broke up in 1973; Jansch and Renbourn (who had never really abandoned their solo careers) continued to record often as soloists, and remained top attractions on the folk circuit.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2006-07-20
Label: Talking Elephant
Country: Euro
Item No: TECD099
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Play the game (4:20)
02 The open sea (4:00)
03 She moved through the fair (5:08)
04 Set me free (when the night is over) (4:37)
05 Come to me baby (3:01)
06 Sunday morning blues (4:35)
07 Chase that devil away (5:03)
08 The saturday movie (3:28)
09 Suil agrar (4:46)
10 Circle the moon (3:36)
11 Let me be (4:48)
119 SEK
Cruel sister
Browse by artist: PENTANGLE - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   At The Little Theatre
129 SEK
2   Cruel sister
119 SEK
3   In the round
129 SEK
4   One More Road & Live 1994 = 2 CD =
179 SEK
5   Open the door
99 SEK
6   Passe Avant
129 SEK
7   Sweet child
139 SEK