Click to enlarge
First Hit (CD)
A compilation of ARROWS album from '75. UK poppy gospel hardrock band who originally wrote the "I love rock & roll", that Joan Jett later had a mega hit with in the early 80's. +10 tracks from singels: "Touch To Much", "We Can Make It Together", "Toughen Up", "Diezel Locomotive Dancer", "My Last Night With You", "Movin' Next Door To You", "I Love Rock And Roll", "Broken Down Heart", "Hard Hearted" & "My World Is Turning On Love".
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1975
Release Date: 2000-10-19
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: REP4865
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Once upon a time
02 First hit
03 Thankls
04 What's come between us
05 Boogiest band in town
06 Donät worry 'bout love
07 Let me love you
08 Feelin' this way
09 Love child
10 Love is easy
11 Gotta be near you
12 Touch too much (Bonus)
139 SEK
Stand Back
Browse by artist: ARROWS - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   First Hit
129 SEK
2   Singles Collection Plus
149 SEK
3   Stand Back
139 SEK