Click to enlarge
Band link
Mystery Of Illusion (CD)
For nearly twenty-five years , David Chastain has been one of the most active guitarists from the original shred guitar scene, stemming from his multi-faceted talent and long-range career. David Chastain's sales draw from nearly 20 albums and more than 20 years as a recording artist, both as a leader and as a collaborator. There has been a resurgent interest in musician-oriented records from the Shrapnel back catalog as well as in fellow label mates Paul Gilbert, Marty Friedman, Vinnie Moore, Jason Becker and Richie Kotzen. Mystery Of Illusion is one of those seminal records that helped to shape the emerging progressive metal movement.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Liknande artister: DAVID CHASTAIN
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-10-07
Label: Shrapnel
Country: US
Item No: SHR1018.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Black night - 3:20
02 When the battle's over - 3:41
03 Mystery of illusion - 4:29
04 I've seen tomorrow - 2:59
05 Endlessly - 3:24
06 I fear no evil - 4:35
07 Night of the gods - 5:07
08 We shall overcome - 3:53
09 The winds of change - 5:19
10 Mystery of illusion [*][demo version][version] - 4:32
11 Winds of change [*][demo version][version] - 5:14
149 SEK
In An Outrage
139 SEK
In Dementia
Browse by artist: CHASTAIN - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   7th Of Never (dlx)
199 SEK
2   For Those Who Dare
149 SEK
3   In An Outrage
149 SEK
4   In Dementia
139 SEK
5   Mystery Of Illusion
169 SEK
6   Ruler Of The Wasteland
169 SEK
7   Sick Society
149 SEK
8   Surrender To No One
149 SEK
9   Voice Of the Cult (dlx)
199 SEK