The HTD years (CD)
A 14 track collection of early CARAVAN recordings from the HTD years incl "Land of grey and pink", "If I could do it all over again", "Hoedown", "Here I am", "Side by side", "I know why you're laughing", "Place of my own", "Send reinforcements", "Hello hello", "Cthulu thul" and unreleased live tracks, "L'auberge du Sanglier", "It's a sad, sad affair" and "Travelling ways".
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: INDIAN SUMMER
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: 2002-06-24
Label: HTD Records
Country: Euro
Item No: Htdcd114
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Land of gey and pink
02 If i could do it all over again i'd do it all over over
03 Hoedown
04 Here am i
05 Side by side
06 I know why you're laughing
07 Place of my own
08 Send reinforcements
09 Hello hello
10 Cthlu thlu
11 L'auberge du sanglier
12 Its a sad sad affair
199 SEK
Paradise Filter
Browse by artist: CARAVAN - 32 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
26   Paradise Filter
199 SEK
27   Songs for oblivion fishermen
139 SEK
28   The HTD years
119 SEK
29   The new symphonia = Remaster =
99 SEK
30   Ultimate Collection = 3 DVD =
99 SEK
31   Waterloo Lily = Remaster =
109 SEK
32   World is yours - The Anthology 1968-...
399 SEK
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
 CD Album   DVD Video