Click to enlarge
Problems To The Answer (CD)
Brand new full length from UK punk/thrash hybrid SSS. 25 tracks of crossover in the vein of D.R.I., Municipal Waste, early Anthrax and Suicidal Tendencies. Features guest vocals from Barney Greenway of Napalm Death
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-10
Label: Earache Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MOSH437CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The kill floor
02 Out the loop
03 Birdshit
04 Laughing leads to crying
05 White bread
06 Eat me drink me burn me
07 Foreign body plot
08 Roar
09 Sick pleasures
10 Direct action
11 What would cards do?
12 Man against man
159 SEK
Short Sharp Shock
Browse by artist: SSS - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Problems To The Answer
129 SEK
2   Problems To The Answer = Picture Dis...
179 SEK
3   Short Sharp Shock
159 SEK
 CD Album   LP