Click to enlarge
After The Mourning (CD Used)
Sleeve Near Mint Condition
Media Near Mint Condition
Blacklist Union`s debut album AFTER THE MOURNING was produced by Chris Johnson (Josh Todd, Evanescence, Goldfinger) and the video for the single was co-directed by Jamie Mitchell and Mark Racco (GNR, STP, PANIC CHANNEL).
40 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD Used
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-04-11
Label: B.L.U. Records
Country: US
Item No: BLU583741
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 After the morning 3:50
02 Another world 3:09
03 Please kill me 3:38
04 Beauty in disguise 4:17
05 I tried 4:04
06 Everything you need 4:17
07 Dying to live 4:37
08 Out of touch 4:25
09 Back to zero 4:02
10 Waiting on you 3:51
Browse by artist: BLACKLIST UNION - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   After The Mourning
40 SEK