Click to enlarge
Band link
Everywhere but home (DVD)
Dave Grohl has come a damn long way from his early days as the long-haired replacement drummer for Nirvana. Arguably, he's managed to reinvent himself as a respected stand alone musician well removed from his success in Nirvana, something most would have thought a mere pipe-dream when his Foo Fighters project sprung onto the scene in 1995. With 4 albums to their name, the Foo Fighters are undoubtedly one of the better rock bands of the 90s, managing to carry their success over into the new millennium. Their newest undertaking, the live DVD "Foo Fighters: Everywhere But Home", is touted as your only chance to see the Foo Fighters live this year, and covers footage from their 2002 and 2003 ?One by One? world tour. Included is an entire live concert from Tornoto, some added extras from Washington DC and Slane Castle, as well as the audio recording of their first ever concert in Reykjavik.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: FLOOD, BIONIC
Type: DVD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: -
Label: RCA
Country: Euro
Item No: 8287658199
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All My Life
02 Aurora
03 Breakout
04 Everlong
05 For All The Cows
06 Generator
07 Have It All
08 Hey Johnny Park!
09 Learn To Fly
10 Low
11 Monkey Wrench
12 My Hero
CD Used
60 SEK
Foo Fighters
Browse by artist: FOO FIGHTERS - 15 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Everywhere but home - 159 SEK
2   Foo Fighters
60 SEK
3   The Colour And The Shape
89 SEK
4   There Is Nothing Left To Lose
50 SEK
5   There Is nothing Left To Lose
89 SEK
6   One By One
99 SEK
7   Foo Fighters
99 SEK
8   In Your Honor = 2 CD =
99 SEK
9   Skin And Bones
89 SEK
10   Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace = ...
279 SEK
11   Echoes Silence Patience & Grace
209 SEK
12   Greatest hits = 2 CD =
149 SEK
13   Wasting Light = Digipack =
139 SEK
14   Live in Rio 2001 = DVD =
139 SEK
15   Live in Rio 2001 = Digipack =
89 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP