Click to enlarge
Psychotic Reactions Vol. 1 = Papersleeve = (CD)
This is Volume 1 of the Psychotic Reactions compilation series, a French compilation put together by Chris (Kryïss) from the band ÖFÖ Am. This 17 track sampler is filled with wonderful fuzzy French bands and 3 US bands supplying bonus tracks. Beautifully presented in a silk-screened fold-out cover with artwork by Johan Jaccob although the rear track-listing is almost impossible to read and the compilation lacks any info on the bands.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-05-15
Label: Head Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HBO14
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Camino del oeste (dispenser the dispenser)
02 After life servant (kubota)
03 Secret of trantor (the enterprise)
04 Brotherhood (los disidientes del sucio motel)
05 Like cocaïne (mudweiser)
06 Sounds of the katana (rescue rangers)
07 Circus blues (loading data)
08 Time to eat (stony broke)
09 Without a word (café flesh)
10 Carburetor bang (öfö am)
11 Man's ruin (granit 665)
12 Dark side of the blues (alcohsonic)
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 1223 items Show as list
159 SEK
LP Used
125 SEK
Candy = LP =
109 SEK
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   
Items per page: 25 50 [100] 
Next page