Click to enlarge
Band link
The Night Will Not Die = 2 CD = (CD)
Blaze Bayley ranks as one of the finest vocalists and frontmen ever to emerge from the European metal scene. With a career spanning WOLFSBANE, IRON MAIDEN and his own band BLAZE", he has sold millions of records worldwide and compiled a formidable body of work that includes three studio albums, a live album, live DVD, and extensive touring over the years that has consolidated his status as one of the top metal acts in the world. The Night That Will Not Die is a double live album that was recorded at Z7 in December 2008. The show was part of The Tour That Will Not Die that ultimately visited Switzerland, Sweden, Italy, France, Germany, Brazil, Belgium, The Netherlands, Poland, Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Finland, Russia and the United Kingdom.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-10-06
Label: Blaze Bayley
Country: Euro
Item No: BBRCD002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 The man who would not die
02 Blackmailer
03 Smile back at death
04 Alive
05 Identity
06 Kill & destroy
07 Ghost in the machine
08 Ten seconds
09 Futureal
10 The launch
11 Lord of the flies
Disc 2
01 Leap of faith
Browse by artist: BLAZE BAYLEY - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Silicon Messiah / Tenth Dimension
149 SEK
2   Man Who Would Not Die
189 SEK
3   As Live As It Gets
139 SEK
4   Alive In Poland
199 SEK
5   Tenth Dimension = Limited Edition =
199 SEK
6   The King Of Metal
149 SEK
7   Promise And Terror
159 SEK
8   The Night Will Not Die = 2 CD =
139 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video