Click to enlarge
Band link
Love Janis (CD)
This companion album to the hit musical features spoken word excerpts of Joplin's letters home to her family, read by the cast member playing the troubled, deceased star. Thankfully, it's Joplin herself singing all the familiar tunes.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Liknande artister: AGUATURBIA, MAMA LION
Type: CD
Recorded: 2001
Release Date: 2001-05-08
Label: Sbme Special MKTS.
Country: US
Item No: SBMK770241.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 What good can drinkin' do - 2:49
02 I bring the news /i need a [excerpts of janis joplin's letters home][#] - 2:43
03 Down on me - 2:04
04 I'm somebody important /bye [excerpts of janis joplin's letters home][# - 1:39
05 Women is losers - 2:03
06 Our first record is finally out [excerpts of janis joplin's letters ho] - 1:11
07 Piece of my heart - 4:14
08 I'm sorry sorry /farewell [excerpts of janis joplin's letters home][#] - :51
09 A happening /catch me daddy [excerpts of janis joplin's letters home][#] - 2:02
10 Summertime - 3:58
11 He's a beatle mother /tur [excerpts of janins joplin's letters home/tu - 1:35
12 Ball and chain - 9:26
Browse by artist: JANIS JOPLIN - 19 items Show as list
199 SEK
LP Used
75 SEK
Farewell song = LP =