Click to enlarge
Band link
Split w/ PREMONITION 13 / RADIO MOSCOW = 12" = (LP)
Limited 3-band split full length album. Side A: EarthlessSide B: Premonition 13 and Radio MoscowFour jams total including an alternative take of Radio Moscow's "Open Your Eyes". The long overdue Earthless/Radio Moscow release will finally see the light of day. And it's expanded from a 7" to a 12" by adding Premonition 13 to the mix.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: CUZO
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-04-10
Label: Volcom
Country: US
Item No: VEVC18
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 EARTHLESS - Living In The Cosmic Nod
02 PREMONITION 13 - Noche Oscura
03 RADIO MOSCOW - Open Your Eyes
Browse by artist: EARTHLESS - 10 items Show as list
149 SEK
Sonic prayer