Click to enlarge
Energic Assembly = LP = (LP)
Energetic Disassembly is the debut album by progressive metal band Watchtower, released in 1985. It contains a re-recording of the song 'Meltdown', first recorded in 1983 for the Cottage Cheese From the Lips of Death compilation. An earlier version of Energetic Disassembly, recorded at B.O.S.S. (short for Bob O'Neill Sound Studios) for Rainforest Records (home to S.A.Slayer), was scrapped when the label closed its doors. These 'lost' recordings have since been released as part of the 2002 Demonstrations In Chaos archives release (BOBV256LP). Energetic Disassembly was originally released on the band's own label, Zombo Records.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2011-09-19
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV255LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Violent change
02 Asylum
03 Tyrants in distress
04 Social fears
05 Energetic disassembly
06 Argonne forest
07 Cimmerian shadows
08 Meltdown
Browse by artist: WATCHTOWER - 3 items Show as list