Click to enlarge
Live In London '74 = Remaster = (CD)
CPT BEEFHEART live in London '74 incl; "Mirror Man", "Upon the My-O-My", "Full Moon, Hot Sun", "Sugar Bowl", "Crazy Little Thing", "Keep on Rubbin' (Mighty Crazy)", "Sweet Georgia Brown", "This Is the Day", "New Electric Ride", "Abba Zaba", "Peaches" and "Capitol Radio Concert Ad".
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2003-03-15
Label: Emi
Country: Euro
Item No: EMI85772
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mirror man 4:47
02 Upon the my-o-my 4:06
03 Full moon hot sun 3:28
04 Sugar bowl 2:54
05 Crazy little thing 3:58
06 Keep on rubbing' (aka mighty crazy) 10:58
07 Sweet georgia brown 5:52
08 This is the day 7:42
09 New electric ride 3:19
10 Abba zaba 3:14
11 Peaches 6:06
12 Capitol radio concert ad 0:33
Browse by artist: CAPTAIN BEEFHEART - 37 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 50 [100]