Click to enlarge
Exceptional (CD)
12 track melodic hardrocker released on German MTM Records.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-04-26
Label: MTM Music
Country: Euro
Item No: 068198
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro
02 Shining Light
03 Back To My Bed
04 We Arise
05 Your Beat Inside My Heart
06 The One You Love Ain`t Me
07 Exceptional
08 Kiss It Away
09 Dying With The Wind
10 Time Will Pass Me By
11 My Own Misery
12 Rain On Me
Browse by artist: WICKED SENSATION - 1 items Show as list