Click to enlarge
Lost In The Beauty You Slay / The Fifth Season (CD)
2 -on-1 CD reissue from Gothenburg's finest Death metal band. Featuring current In Flames Drummer. Re-issue, Re-packed and includes new layout and liner notes
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ONSLAUGHT, TAURUS, CHAOS UK
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: -
Label: Black Sun Records
Country: Euro
Item No: BLACK091DCD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Frozen thoughts
02 Beyond the gates of pain
03 Without delight
04 Crying statues of paleness and ice
05 Fettered in shackles of light
06 Lost in the beauty you slay
07 Silence in a beloved scream
08 Torment of life
09 Initio silentium noctis
Disc 2
01 Summon the masses and walk through the fire sweet moment of triumph
02 Nine eyes of twilight
03 Feed the cold
Browse by artist: SACRILEGE - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Lost In The Beauty You Slay / The Fi... - 159 SEK
Others also bought
59 SEK
129 SEK