Click to enlarge
Cult Of Luna = 2 LP = (LP)
The debut studio album from Swedish avant-rock behemoths Cult Of Luna is finally released on vinyl as part of Earaches 'First Time on Vinyl' campaign, which aims to plug the gaps in the Earache catalogue previously unavailable on wax. Besides being pressed for the first time there is exclusive vinyl only artwork by guitarist Erik Olofsson and the album has been specially remastered by producer Pelle Henricsson (Refused, Hell Is For Heroes) as if this wasn't enough three of the songs have been extended solely for this vinyl version. "Originally released in 2001 on cult London Label, Rage of Achilles, Cult of Luna's crushing debut thrust them into the limelight and exposed their brand of apocalyptic noisecore to the masses. Taking their cues from bands such a as Unsane and Neurosis, Cult of Luna add a few more dimensions to the sludgy bombast of the former bands. Adding a subtle element of melody and depth that not many bands of this ilk could muster up even if they joined forces and formed into one giant Noisecore Transformer.'
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: ART OF FALLING
Type: LP
Recorded: 2001
Release Date: 2010-02-11
Label: Earache Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MOSH271LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Inside fort meade 0.45
02 Receiver 8.09
03 Genesis 11.47
04 The watchtower 6.18
05 Circle 8.20
Disc 2
01 Arrival 9.34
02 Leash 7.49
03 Clones 2.40
04 Deliverance 8.48
05 Further 11.24
89 SEK
Books & Magazines
299 SEK
Det Eviga Riket
Browse by artist: CULT OF LUNA - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Beyond
89 SEK
2   Cult Of Luna = 2 LP =
229 SEK
3   Det Eviga Riket
299 SEK
4   Eternal Kingdom + Fire Was Born = DV...
99 SEK
5   Somewhere along the highway
169 SEK
6   The Ceyond = 2 LP =
229 SEK
7   Vertikal
159 SEK
8   Vertikal = Limited Edition =
209 SEK
 CD Album   LP   Book