Click to enlarge
Band link
Deal With The Devil (CD)
The US hardrockes strikes back with an effort that are more melodic than their 80's work. Not really AOR, but quite melodic and friendly after all.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: -
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: MTB14343.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rating:  (1)
There are 1 Review of this title
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 There will be blood tonight
02 Hell is for heroes
03 Deal with the devil
04 Zanzibar
05 Lovin' you is murder
06 We only come out at night
07 Generation andslide
08 The world is mine
09 State of pain
10 (This ain't) The summer of love
11 Belive
Browse by artist: LIZZY BORDEN - 11 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Visual Lies
89 SEK
2   Appointment With Death
129 SEK
3   Menace To Soceity
129 SEK
4   Deal With The Devil - 129 SEK
5   Love You To Pieces - 89 SEK
6   Terror Rising - 109 SEK
7   Best Of Lizzy Borden
139 SEK
8   Master Of Disguise
109 SEK
9   Master Of Disguise = CD / DVD =
149 SEK
10   The Murderess Metal Road Show
99 SEK
11   Appointment With Death
129 SEK
Reviews of this item
Reviewed 23/3-09 by Patrik  Rating:
Mycket bra. - En av Lizzy Bordens bästa skivor.Jag kommer att lyssna mycket på #Deal with th Devil". Den får välförtjänt ett högt betyg av mej
Others also bought